Yolist.com - Jobs Ads in All India http://www.yolist.com/ India's Leading Online Classified Ads & Ads from Times Of India Classifieds en-gb Yolist.com http://www.yolist.com/listing/images/n-logo.gif http://www.yolist.com Mysore - Administrator Windows Platform http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489558/jobs-mysore-administrator-windows-platform <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> Job Description:Should possess a minimum of 5 years of experience in Windows AD and...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Bangalore - Engine Design - PD http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10488991/jobs-bangalore-engine-design-pd <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> Job Description Execute design projects using engineering principles and adhering to business standards, practices...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Mumbai - Administrator Unix http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489437/jobs-mumbai-administrator-unix <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> Mandatory Skills:Linux Admin, Unix AdminDesirable Skills:Netapp Storage, NFSJob Description:Key skills required for the job...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Pune - Automation Test Analyst http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489797/jobs-pune-automation-test-analyst <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> Requirements4 to 6 yrs of experience to join the test team.Any Graduate.Notice Period 60...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Chennai - Lead Architect SAP - BI http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489273/jobs-chennai-lead-architect-sap-bi <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> Job Description:Data Modeling in BW 3.5 / BW 7.0 / BW 7.3 (Transformations, Update...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Chennai - MSD AX Functional Consultant-PFM http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489532/jobs-chennai-msd-ax-functional-consultant-pfm <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> We wish to thank all applicants for their interest and effort in applying for...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Ahmedabad - IT-Technical Support Engineer http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489454/jobs-ahmedabad-it-technical-support-engineer <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> IT Hardware Support Company, having various clients serving them in IT Support is looking...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 New Delhi - Technical Assistant and Strategic Planning http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489422/jobs-new-delhi-technical-assistant-and-strategic-planning <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> DescriptionJob Description: The Technical Assistant will directly support the Vice President and Managing Director...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Bangalore - SCOM Administrator http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489568/jobs-bangalore-scom-administrator <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> Position Description:Experience: 4 - 6 YearsMicrosoft System Center Operations Manager (MS-SCOM) 2007/2012 - Strong...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Mumbai - OpRisk Controls http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489773/jobs-mumbai-oprisk-controls <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> Responsibility for working with stakeholders to ensure delivery on data collation, generation and analysis...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Bangalore - Sr Staffing Specialist http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489530/jobs-bangalore-sr-staffing-specialist <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> Provide exceptional client service and full life-cycle recruiting within Honeywell:Confer with senior leadership to...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Pune - Senior Analyst Software Testing & Quality Assurance http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489447/jobs-pune-senior-analyst-software-testing-quality-assurance <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> OverviewThis position is for a member of the MasterCard development team focusing on Quality...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Ahmedabad - Microbiologist http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489960/jobs-ahmedabad-microbiologist <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> One of our client, a water treatment company, manufacturing packaged water (like Bisleri) near...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Pune - Consultant Project Manager Web Solutions Center http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489504/jobs-pune-consultant-project-manager-web-solutions-center <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> Overview The Digital Consumer Solutions team is responsible for delivering cutting edge digital solutions...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Mumbai - Administrator Windows Platform http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489633/jobs-mumbai-administrator-windows-platform <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> Mandatory Skills:Windows AdminJob Description:Windows Admin..Roles & Responsibilities:"As an Administrator, you should be able to...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 New Delhi - Associate Scientific Service - Virology http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10488954/jobs-new-delhi-associate-scientific-service-virology <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Sales & Business Development<br> <b>Description :</b> You will plan doctor-wise, institution-wise and distributor-wise sales for the week and seek sign...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Panaji - Administrator End User Computing http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489803/jobs-panaji-administrator-end-user-computing <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> Mandatory Skills:EUC AdminJob Description:Key skills required for the job are:Desktop Support(Mandatory)EUC AdminAs an Administrator...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Bangalore - Business Analyst- Machine Learning http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10489306/jobs-bangalore-business-analyst-machine-learning <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> Role ExpectationsWork on big data challenges using machine learning techniques.Understand business requirements to translate...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Pune - SharePoint Expert Group Finance http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10490056/jobs-pune-sharepoint-expert-group-finance <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Insurance / Banking - Finance<br> <b>Description :</b> Role Description:-Vodafone Group Finance Operations was set up as a vertical function in April...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015 Pune - Network Consultant http://www.yolist.com/adlisting/10490072/jobs-pune-network-consultant <b>Category :</b> Jobs: Other Jobs<br> <b>Description :</b> Role DescriptionAs a member of the IP Networks & operating within the Reputed UK...<br> <b>Updated on :</b> 31-Mar-2015